top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDesiree Delzell

"Friends" Litter

Pru's final litter arrived September 29th and it was SUCH an inconvenient time! Of course I planned this litter and knew they were coming but what I didn't plan was my household being down with COVID and Pru having 9 puppies. 5 females and 4 males came to us and 2 days later I was in tears after losing 3 pups. Pru went a bit early (assuming she was out of room with 9 of them in there) and I was half way through quarantine and unable to just "run-to-the-store". With the help of my vet and my brave mother-in-law, the rest of my litter got access to care and some supplemental milk so now we have 6 puppies... 3 boys and 3 girls! Now introducing the Friends-Litter!


31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page